Our Partners

Representatives on the Steering Committee for the National Node

  • National Node Coordinator – Prof. JoAnn Cassar
  • Secretary to the National Node – Ing. Elizabeth Muscat Azzopardi
  • Ministry for the National Heritage, The Arts and Local Government – Mr. Joseph Magro Conti
  • Superintendence for Cultural Heritage – Mr. Kevin Borda
  • Heritage Malta – Dr. Adrian Grima and Mr. Matthew Grima
  • Restoration and Preservation Department – Dr. Perit Tabitha Dreyfuss
  • University of Malta – Dr. Daniel Vella and Prof. Emanuel Buttiġieġ
  • Archdiocese of Malta – Rev. Dr. Nicholas Joseph Doublet
  • St. John’s Co Cathedral Foundation – Ms. Adriana Alescio
  • National Archives – Ms. Zvetlana Pace
  • Malta Libraries – Mr. Mevrick Spiteri